3rd Degree: A Novel Study Guide

3rd Degree: A Novel

3rd Degree: A Novel by James Patterson

3rd Degree is a novel by James Patterson, the third in the Women's Murder Club series. Like the previous two novels in the series, the detective story follows four women who team up to solve murder cases: Lindsay, a homicide inspector, Claire, a medical examiner, Cindy, a reporter, and Jill, who works for the D.A. The August Spies killers promise they will kill every three days and begin targeting political figures. Jill is murdered, leading Lindsay to discover a link to the terrorists.

3rd Degree: A Novel Book Notes

Filter Your Search Results: