2nd Chance: A Novel Study Guide

2nd Chance: A Novel

2nd Chance: A Novel by James Patterson

2nd Chance is a novel by James Patterson, the second in the Women's Murder Club series. The story follows the same four murder-investigating women of the first book, 1st to Die, as they investigate the murder of a girl and old woman. Lindsay, a homicide detective, finds a connection to the Chimera gang and after several police are murdered, to the former police officer Frank Coombs. Eventually, the case leads her to Coomb's son, Rusty, whom she kills in a fight on a college campus.

2nd Chance: A Novel Book Notes

Filter Your Search Results: