Different Seasons is a collection of four novellas exploring the themes of youth, life, and death. Although each story deals with a different subject—a young boy entranced by the tales of an old Nazi, an innocent man falsely imprisoned, a group of friends who set off on a journey to recover a dead body, and a woman who is determined to deliver her baby no matter what—they are all linked by their dark examination of mortality.

Summary of Different Seasons by Stephen King

Below is a list of Different Seasons Cliff Notes and Different Seasons SparkNotes. Not looking for a Different Seasons summary? Search above for 5000 other chapter summaries, curated from popular sites like SparkNotes and Cliff Notes.