A Crown of Swords is a novel in The Wheel of Time series by Robert Jordan. The novel deals the political and military events of a fantastical world and has three main plots. One follows Rand al'Thor, who attempts to stop nobles from rebelling and eventually wins the Crown of Swords in a duel. Egwene al'Vere and Siuan Sanche's attempt to exercise power over the rebels. The third plot follows four characters' search for the Bowl of Winds in order to stop the unnatural heat plaguing their city, Ebou Dar.

Summary of A Crown of Swords by Robert Jordan

Below is a list of A Crown of Swords Cliff Notes and A Crown of Swords SparkNotes. Not looking for a A Crown of Swords summary? Search above for 5000 other chapter summaries, curated from popular sites like SparkNotes and Cliff Notes.